QMD Webinar: Strategies To Prevent Supplier Issues

View Video Recording Here


Heather McCain is the CMC leader for Supply Chain and is currently a Professor of the Practice at the University of Kansas.  She has more than 30 years of experience working with companies such as Garmin International, Hallmark Cards, and Honeywell to implement continuous improvement methodologies. She is a CQE and CMQ/OE. 

Andrew Skradski is a Supplier Quality Engineer at Marlen.  Marlen is an OEM manufacturer of food processing equipment in the Kansas City area.  His ASQ certifications include: CQE, CQT, CQI, and CSSGB.

Date: Thursday January 23, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm ET/ 5:00 pm CT/ 4:00 pm MT/ 3:00 pm PT
Duration: 60 minutes
 
Posted by Kurt Stuke on Jan 16, 2020 9:42 AM America/Chicago

Share: