QMD Webinar: Managing Distributed Training Communities

Maintaining a vibrant quality culture requires effective deployment of key messages and key approaches, such as training in quality tools and quality methodologies.  As organizations grow and become more complex, Quality Managers must learn to establish some level of continuity across regions, business units, and departments within businesses.

This talk will help attendees to create and manage the effective and sustainable training programs needed to create and maintain a high-value quality culture.
 
This webinar is for you if you are:
  • CEO
  • CQO
  • CHRO
  • Quality Manager
  • Master Black Belt
  • Six Sigma Black Belt
  • Process Improvement Engineer  

In this informative 60-minute webinar, you will learn:
  • How to Architect your training program to cover the dynamic needs of your stakeholders
  • How to make training delivery both more effective and less costly through developing a network of reliable locally based trainers
  • How to establish and deploy strong central messages regarding your Mission, Vision and Values which will be effectively cascaded throughout your organization.
Do not miss this talk by Dan Castle!

This presentation follows experiences in deploying business excellence programs across large multinational corporations homed in the USA, India and China.  Approaches to ensuring effective deployment of core elements through distributed training include the selection of an effective suite of technologies, the creation and maintenance of a dynamic curriculum responsive to the differing needs related to culture and local leadership, and the development, engagement and coordination of a community of effective trainers drawn from within the distributed business communities.

Experiences explored will include Hewlett-Packard from the USA, the Tata Group from India, and Huawei Technologies from Mainland China.


Date: Friday December 13, 2019
Time: 6:00pm ET/ 5:00pm CT/ 4:00pm MT/ 3:00pm PT
Duration: 60 minutes

 
Posted by Kurt Stuke on Nov 16, 2019 10:11 AM America/Chicago

Share: