Health Care Division 0270 invites you to attend a Webex event. "Turning Soft/“Light Green” Savings into Hard/“Dark Green” Dollars: The Unspoken Need for Labor Optimization."

Published
Health Care Division 0270 invites you to attend a Webex event.
This event requires registration. After you register, you'll receive a confirmation email message with instructions on how to join the event.
Turning Soft/“Light Green” Savings into Hard/“Dark Green” Dollars: The Unspoken Need for Labor Optimization
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 12:00 pm, Central Standard Time (Chicago, GMT-06:00)
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 1:00 pm, Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 10:00 am, Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)
Host: Health Care Division 0270 (rkent@memberleader.asq.org)
Need help? Go to https://help.webex.com
News Healthcare Division 12/19/2022 11:13am CST

Comments

No Data Available

Share: