Upcoming Event - "We Culture: How to Lead in the future of work"

Published
Health Care Division 0270 invites you to attend a Webex event.
This event requires registration. After you register, you'll receive a confirmation email message with instructions on how to join the event.
We Culture: How to lead in the future of work
Thursday, August 18, 2022 12:00 pm, Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)
Thursday, August 18, 2022 1:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
Thursday, August 18, 2022 10:00 am, Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
Host: Health Care Division 0270 (rkent@memberleader.asq.org)

REMEMBER – you must register for the Webinar Need help? Go to https://help.webex.com
News Healthcare Division 07/24/2022 12:00pm CDT

Comments

No Data Available

Share: