ASQ LED 2020-2021 Election Results

Congratulations to ASQ Lean Enterprise Division's New Chair-Elect and Secretary
Please join us in congratulating Nick Vyas, LED chair elect, and Lissette Contreras, continuing as LED secretary! For this election, there was only one member nominated for each elected position, therefore Mr. Vyas and Ms. Contreras are declared elected by acclamation.
We are excited that Nick has the bandwidth to return to the DMC leadership position and Lissette has the desire to remain as our Secretary.
Lance B. Coleman,
Nominations Committee Chair, Immediate Past Chair
ASQ Lean Enterprise Division
Posted by David Harry on Mar 18, 2020 11:17 AM America/Chicago