Announcing The Ellis R. Ott Scholarship Awards - 2019-20 Academic Year

The Ellis R. Ott Governing Board is proud to announce that scholarships for the 2019-20 academic year have been awarded to Patricia Aubel and Kayla Reiman.  Each will receive $7,500 to support their academic pursuits.  See attached file below for full article.
Attached files
Posted by Geoff Farmer on Jul 26, 2019 11:00 AM America/Chicago