Ellis R. Ott Scholarship Awards For Academic Year 2021-22

The Ellis R. Ott Scholarship Governing Board and the ASQ Statistics Division are pleased to congratulate the winners of the Ellis R. Ott Scholarship for the 2021-22 Academic Year.
This year's Awardees are:
  • Anja Zgodic, PhD candidate in Biostatistucs at the University of South Carolina (USC)
  • Camila Burne, Master's student in the Computational Science, Engineering, and Mathematics program at the University of Texas at Austin
  • Venkata Varchasvi Vedula, Master's student in Statistics, Columbia University
Click here for more information about the award winners. Applications will be accepted January 1 - April 1, 2022 for the 2022-2023 Academic year. More information will be posted when available.
News Statistics Division 09/14/2021 4:36pm CDT


No Data Available