2021 CPID Award Winners

CPID is pleased to announce the winners of the 2021 Wilcoxon Award and Youden Award. Both papers are currently available (for a limited time) to our members at the Technometrics website (see links). The authors also presented their papers during the 2021 Fall Technical Conference Webinar Series. The videos from these webinars are also listed. Congratulations to our award winners!

2021 Wilcoxon Award: Tony Pourmohamad and Herbert KH Lee. "The statistical filter approach to constrained optimization."
Paper Link: https://www.tandfonline.com/doi/full/10.1080/00401706.2019.1638304
YouTube Link: https://youtu.be/z4LnvIEtbUU

2021 Youden Award: Daniel J. Eck, R. Dennis Cook, Christopher J. Nachtsheim, and Thomas A. Albrecht. “Multivariate design of experiments for engineering dimensional analysis”
Paper Link: https://www.tandfonline.com/doi/full/10.1080/00401706.2019.1585294
YouTube Link: https://youtu.be/eaojfm_I15k
News Chemical and Process Industries Division 02/07/2022 8:27am CST


No Data Available