End of 2021 Message from the Division Chair

Published
Happy Holidays! I want to be one of the first to welcome you to 2022! As we close 2021, I’d like to thank all of the division member leaders, ASQ Staff, and our members and non-members for a great productive year. We accomplished a lot with our webinars, virtual meetings, Network Groups, and publications. Please download and read our two Education Division end of year publications: our prestigious, peer-reviewed Journal for Quality Perspectives in Knowledge Acquisition; and our Quality Education Division Newsletter.

The division also has two events scheduled for January 2022. Please see below to find out how to participate.


Upcoming Complimentary Webinar with Zac Jarrard:
The Power of Games to Unleash Collaboration and Creativity in Education
January 19, 2022 7:00 p.m. ET/ 6:00 p.m. CT/ 5:00 p.m. MT/ 4:00 p.m. PT

Join Zac to understand more about the power of games in education and work, learn about team building games that work in hybrid and remote environments, and review a list of best practices for using games in education.
Click Here to Register

Join the Workforce Development Network Group for an open discussion session.
January 25, 2022 7:00 p.m. ET/ 6:00 p.m. CT/ 5:00 p.m. MT/ 4:00 p.m. PT
The meeting will focus on solving problems related to workforce development.
To receive a Zoom meeting invitation, please contact Dr. John Dew at jrdew@troy.edu and let him know you wish to participate.

News Education Division 12/31/2021 11:24am CST

Comments

No Data Available

Share: