There Is Still Time To Register For VIRTUAL COURSE:  HUMAN PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENT Through HUMAN ERROR PREVENTION!!

VIRTUAL COURSE:  HUMAN PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENT through HUMAN ERROR PREVENTION

Sponsored by ASQ, Energy & Environmental Division Presented by BW (Ben) Marguglio 

Date: October 19-23, 2020 

 Time Each Day: 2-6 p.m. (ET); 1-5 p.m. (CT); 12-4 p.m. (MT); 11 a.m.-3 p.m. (PT); 8 p.m.-12 a.m. (Central European Time)   

Duration: 4 hours each day 

 

Deadline to register - October 9 

 

PROBLEM: Almost all operational loss of lives and $s is attributable to error in the design and implementation of processes, including error in the design of hardware items used in processes. 

 

SOLUTION: In this course, you will learn how to improve performance by (1) reducing error in process design and implementation, (2) counteracting process error traps, (3) reducing error in decision-making and (4) preventing the recurrence of error in process design and implementation. 


Each registrant will receive a hard copy of the 450+ PPT slides used in the course, and a certificate of completion with 2.0 CEUs/RUs. 

 

COURSE LEARNING OUTCOMES AND OUTLINE: 

https://hpi-hep.com/human-error-prevention-seminar/ 

 

COURSE REGISTRATION: 

https://hpi-hep.com/registration/ 

Posted by Kevin Fahey on Oct 6, 2020 3:58 PM America/Chicago

Share: