2023-2024 Officer Slate

2023-2024 Officer Slate
It is the Nominating Committee’s great pleasure to present these nominees for Inspection Division officers for the 2023 & 2024 term:
Chair: Ben Tomic
Chair-Elect: Kathy Lyall
Secretary: Bill Lacy
Two positions are open for nomination: Chair-Elect and Secretary. If you wish to serve as an Inspection Division officer for the 2022-2023 term, or nominate someone who does, please submit the name(s) of the nominated individuals to Jim Spichiger by August 1, 2022. Eligible individuals must be voting members of the Society and have a membership in the Inspection Division.
All nominations require the submission of a Nomination Petition signed by at least 10 voting members (Professional, Senior, Fellow, and Honorary members, as well as the primary contact from Organization members) of the Inspection Division.
Should any nomination be submitted by the August 15th deadline, then an election will be conducted and the results will be announced this Fall. If there is only one nominee for an elected position, the nominee listed above shall be declared elected by acclamation during the October 1, Division Management Committee meeting.
A brief description of each position and the Nomination Petition are available on the Division myASQ site, or by contacting Jim Spichiger at jim.spichiger@hotmail.com. This material will also be published in the 2022 summer newsletter.
News Inspection Division 07/19/2022 8:43am CDT


No Data Available