Elected Officer Nominations For 2021 1386

Elected Officer Nominations For 2021

The Austin Nominating Committee is pleased to identify our current list of nominations for elected officers for 2021:
  • Melanie Berry - Chair
  • Cheryl Tulkoff - Vice-Chair
  • Cinthia Gaona - Secretary
  • Shoshana Bokelman - Treasurer

The committee is soliciting additional Austin members in good standing who would like to be considered for one of these positions. If you are interested in holding one of these position, please submit a petition with 10 signatures from Austin members to the section secretary by November 21st.

If any petitions are submitted for an elected position, the section will conduct an election,  Details on an election will be provided if needed.
News Austin Section 10/23/2020