Results Of 2020-2021 SQD Officer Elections

The Service Quality Division is pleased to announce the results of our officer elections for the 2020-2021 term. 
Chair:  Rob Houle
Rob is currently Chair-Elect and has the distinction of having previously supported the Division in all elected officer roles, as well as several stints as Conference Co-Chair.  Rob is a Senior Manager – IS Quality Assurance at Tufts Health Plan.
Chair-Elect:  Ryan Politis
Ryan has been SQD’s Marketing Chair since late 2017 and has also supported our education events.  Ryan is a Manager, Process & Change Management at Lowe’s Companies, Inc.
Secretary:  Marianne Gonzalez
Marianne is new to the SQD leadership team and has extensive leadership and relationship management experience within the financial services industry.  Marianne is a Client Relationship Manager at National Quality Review.
Congratulations to Rob, Ryan, and Marianne!

Polly LeBarron, SQD Chair, 2018-2019
Leia Patzernuk, SQD Immediate Past Chair and Nominating Committee Chair, 2018-2019

Posted by Polly LeBarron on Nov 5, 2019 3:48 PM America/Chicago