2021 Section Leadership Committee

During the October Technical Meeting the 2021 slate of candidates for the Section Leadership Committee was virtually presented and approved by those in attendance.

Congratulations to the 2021 ASQ Heart of Illinois SLC elected and appointed positions and thank you for commitment to our section!

Tobbias Day - Chair, Arrangements Chair
Jason Beckerdite - Treasurer, Fund Raising Chair
David Longanbach -  Secretary
Bart Helmick - Nominating Chair

Thank you to the entire 2020 SLC for your service to the section during this challenging year!

We still have volunteer opportunities for those interested in contributing to the success of our ASQ section. Member Leaders earn 1.5 RU (Recertification Units) per year. If you are interested, please contact me through myASQ.

Thank you,
Bart Helmick - 2020 Nominating Chair
News Heart of Illinois Section 11/02/2020 5:11pm CST